Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath w/ Ronnie James Dio) Finalizes Track Listing For Forthcoming Album

HEAVEN AND HELL have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming album, The Devil You Know. Featuring Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, and Vinnie Appice, Heaven and Hell is essentially the Black Sabbath line-up that was together from 1980-1982 and then again in 1991-1992.  After the success of their 2007 and 2008 reunion tours, the quartet decided to use the new moniker and record a new album.

The Devil You Know tracklisting:

1. “Atom & Evil”
2. “Fear”
3. “Bible Black”
4. “Double the Pain”
5. “Rock & Roll Angel”
6. “The Turn of the Screw”
7. “Eating the Cannibals”
8. “Follow the Tears”
9. “Neverwhere”
10. “Breaking into Heaven”


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com