ZOROASTER: Complete Work on “Matador”

Celebrated Atlanta, GA “psych metal” band ZOROASTER has completed work on its sophomore album.  Entitled Matador, the record is set for a July 13, 2010 North American release date via E1 Music.

Matador’s dynamite cover art has been unveiled and is available for viewing at this location.  The record’s face and album art was designed by artist Brian Mercer.

The final track listing for ZOROASTER’s Matador is as follows:

1. “D.N.R.”
2. “Ancient Ones”
3. “Odyssey”
4. “Trident”
5. “Firewater”
6. “Old World”
7. “Black Hole”
8. “Odyssey II”
9. “Matador”

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com