70,000 TONS OF METAL: Forbidden Added to Metal Cruise Ship Band List

FORBIDDEN are the latest band to be added to 70,000 Tons of Metal – the mega-metal cruise ship of doom.

The confirmed 17 out of 40 bands for this “70,000 Tons of Metal” dealio are below:

  • Amon Amarth
  • Death Angel
  • Epica
  • Finntroll
  • Forbidden
  • Moonspell
  • Obituary
  • Raven
  • Saxon
  • Sodom
  • Sonata Arctica
  • Stratovarius
  • Swashbuckle
  • Testament
  • Trouble
  • Uli Jon Roth
  • Witchburner

70,000 TONS OF METAL will sail Monday, January 24, 2011 aboard the Royal Caribbean “Majesty of the Seas” from Miami FL to Cozumel, Mexico and will not return you to the real world for four days until Friday, January 28, 2011.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com