Guitar Hero Packages to Expand Throughout 2009…

When will it all end? Seriously. With three new Guitar Hero titles dropping before we’ve even reached the end of summer, details concerning Guitar Hero Greatest Hits have been issued.

Guitar Hero Greatest Hits will include “full-band versions of some of the most popular songs from previous Guitar Hero games and will be made available for the 360, PS3 and Wii.”

Leaked songs that will get this full-band hoopla include:

  • “Barracuda” by Heart
  • “I Love Rock N Roll” by Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
  • “I Wanna Rock” by Twisted Sister
  • “Killer Queen” by Queen
  • “Killing in the Name” by Rage Against The Machine
  • “Nothin’ But A Good Time” by Poison
  • “Them Bones” by Alice in Chains
  • “Through the Fire and Flames” by Dragonforce

The three titles getting pushed are:

  • Guitar Hero: Metallica on March 29
  • A new Guitar Hero game for the Nintendo DS
  • Guitar Hero Greatest Hits pack before June

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :