Hacride Post “Lazarus” Album Art, Tracks

French metal revolutionists HACRIDE just released the tracklisting and art for their upcoming album Lazarus, the album is set for an April release on Listenable Records – North American release TBA – and contains the following tracks:

1. To Walk Among Them
2. Act of God
3. Lazarus
4. Phenomenon
5. A World of Lies
6. Awakening
7. My Enemy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com