EARTH CRISIS: Professionally Recorded Live Concert Audio from Chicago Gig

The Daily Rock has posted exclusive live concert audio of EARTH CRISIS which was professionally recorded, multitracked then mixed from the soundboard at Reggie’s Rock Club in Chicago, IL .

The setlist for the show is as follows:

  • Against The Current
  • Born From Pain
  • All Out War
  • So Others Live
  • Forged in the flames
  • Gommorrahs season ends
  • Deliverance
  • To Ashes
  • Wrath of sanity
  • Control through fear
  • The Discipline
  • Firestorm

Listen to the gig here.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :