PAPA ROACH to Issue Greatest Hits Collection

Nu-metallers PAPA ROACH will be releasing …To Be Loved: The Best of Papa Roach on June 29th via Geffen Records.

Track listing:
01. Broken Home
02. Last Resort
03. Time and Time Again
04. She Loves Me Not
05. Scars
06. Getting Away with Murder
07. Just Go (Never Look Back) *previously unreleased
08. To Be Loved
09. Reckless
10. Had Enough (acoustic)
11. Forever (live session)
12. Hollywood Whore
13. Lifeline
14. Scars (acoustic) *bonus track

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :