KISS: Exclusive Live Webchat on Tuesday, June 1st

KISS, will conduct an exclusive 30 min. live webchat backstage from Koenig Pilsner Arena in Oberhausen, Germany on Tuesday, June 1st at 1:45pm EDT/12:45pm CDT/11:45am PDT. The band will be answering fan questions and a unique concert ticket pre-sale code will be revealed to fans during the chat! Watch and interact with KISS by visiting http://www.ustream.tv/kiss

The chat begins at 10:45am in Los Angeles; 1:45pm in New York City; 6:45pm in London, and 3:45am in Tokyo.


Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com