CHIMAIRA: Releasing “Come Alive” Deluxe CD/DVD on July 20

Cleveland, Ohio’s CHIMAIRA are pleased to announce the July 20, 2010 release of their highly-anticipated DVD/CD set, Coming Alive on Ferret Music. This unprecedented release includes a four-part documentary filmed over the course of a year and a half while the entire package includes over 7 hours of exclusive content. The DVD, filmed entirely in HD, showcases CHIMAIRA in the studio while recording the Billboard-charting, The Infection, and chronicles their recent, worldwide touring season. In summary, Coming Alive is an in-depth look into CHIMAIRA’s life and music in the studio and on the road.

Bonus features on the DVD include a 45 minute Resurrection: ‘Making of’ documentary, a 40 minute home-video footage documentary of never before seen moments, and a live CD featuring 17 tracks recorded at CHIMAIRA’s December 30th Christmas show.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. The Venom Inside
  2. Resurrection
  3. Power Trip
  4. Empire
  5. The Disappearing Sun
  6. Severed
  7. Destroy and Dominate
  8. Six
  9. The Dehumanizing Process
  10. Dead Inside
  11. Painting The White To Grey
  12. Nothing Remains
  13. Salvation
  14. Secrets Of The Dead
  15. The Flame
  16. Pure Hatred
  17. Implements of Destruction (included on DVD only)

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :