ORWELL: Begin to Lock Down Summer Tour Dates

Midwestern metallers ORWELL are startnig to fill the void for dates when it comes to their multi-month summer tour. Click the more button below to find out more. Their video for “Distance” can be viewed below:

Fri June 4 — Warehouse, LaX
Sat June 5 — Relax on Milwaukee, Chicago, IL
Sun June 6 — Eagles Club, Lake Station, IN
Mon June 7 — *open, available*
Tues June 8 — The underground, Sandusky, OH
Wed June 9 — Bernie’s Distillery, Columbus, OH
Thurs June 10 — Shawbucks, jamestown, NY
Fri June 11 — The Blot Spot, Binghamton, NY
Sat June 12 — the Curch, Boston, MA
Sun June 13 — El N Gee Club — new London CT
Mon June 14 — *open, available*
Tues June 15 — *open, available*
Wed June 16 — Championships, Trenton, NJ
Thurs June 17 — Bourbon st, Baltimore, MD
Fri June 18 — *open, available*
Sat June 19 — Volume 11, Raleigh, NV
Sun June 20 -*open, available*
Mon June 21 -*open, available*
Tues June 22 — The Wormhole, Savannah. GA
Wed June 23 — *open, available*
Thurs June 24 — The Warehouse, Douglas, GA
Fri June 25 — Dannfest, Crossville, TN
Sat June 26 — Longbranch Saloon, Knoxville, TN
Sun June 27 — Amps and Ramps, Cookeville, TN
Mon June 28 — *open, available*
Tues June 29 — The Mad Hatter, Convington, KY
Wed June 30 -*open, available*
Thurs July 1 — *TBA*
Fri July 2 — *TBA*
Sat July 3 — *TBA*

Fri July 9 — Dubuque –
Sat July 10 — Mixtapes, East Moline, IL
Sun July 11 — *open, available*
Mon July 12 — *open, available*
Tues July 13 — *open, available*
Wed July 14 — The Post, mandan, ND
Thurs July 15 — 7th st Entry, minneapolis, MN
Fri July 16 — The Hexagon Bar — Minneapolis, MN
Sat July 17 — The Annex, madison, wi

MUSIC VIDEO: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-X-8pVhLgKw


Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player