Guitar Hero Launches iPhone and iTouch Application

Guitar Hero is now available for the first time on iPhone and iPod Touch, Activision Publishing announced today.

The Guitar Hero base app will feature the following tracks:

  • Queen – “We Are The Champions”
  • Rise Against – “Savior”
  • The Rolling Stones – “Paint It Black”
  • Vampire Weekend – “Cousins”
  • Weezer – “Say It Ain’t So”
  • The White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”

Six additional song packs, featuring three songs each, will also be available at launch.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :