ILL BILL, DJ MUGGS: Collaborate on “Kill Devil Hills”, Rock the Bells 2010

Acclaimed DJ/producer, DJ Muggs, and Brooklyn’s heavy metal influenced hip-hop artist, Ill Bill, have teamed up for a collaborative full-length record, Kill Devil Hills, to be released on August 24th on Fat Beats Records.

Produced entirely by DJ Muggs, Kill Devil Hills features guest appearances from B-Real, Raekwon, Sean Price, Everlast, Slaine, Chace Infinite, O.C., Q-Unique, Vinnie Paz, Sick Jacken, and more.

Ill Bill and DJ Muggs will be performing together as one of the headlining acts on this year’s Rock The Bells tour.

2010 Rock The Bells Tour Dates

August 21 – Los Angeles, CA @ NOS Events Center
August 22 – San Francisco, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
August 28 – New York, NY @ Governor’s Island
August 29 – Washington, DC @ Merriweather Post Pavilion

For more information:

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :