KATAKLYSM: Concert Audio from Recent Lost Horizon Gig

The Daily Rock has posted exclusive live concert audio of KATAKLYSM which was professionally recorded, multitracked then mixed from the soundboard at The Lost Horizon in Syracuse NY..

The setlist for the show is as follows:

1. As Death Lingers
2. The Resurrected
3. Crippled & Broken
4. In Shadows & Dust
5. Let Them Burn
6. Prevail

You can checkout the concert here.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com