TORCHE: Six Years of Singles with “Songs for Singles”

TORCHE will be releasing Songs for Singles, a six year collection of singles from the progressive metal band. It’ll be out September 21.

Songs For Singles Track List
1. U.F.O.
2. Lay Low
3. Hideaway
4. Arrowhead
5. Shine On My Old Ways
6. Cast Into Unknown
7. Face The Wall
8. Out Again

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :