ANTAGONIST: Launch First Studio Video Blog

Southern California’s ANTAGONIST has launched the first studio video documenting part of the recording process of their new album, World In Decline, which is due on August 17th via Prosthetic Records. The album was recorded, at Buzzbomb Studios in Orange, CA with producer Paul Miner (Terror, Thrice, Throwdown) and features guest vocal appearances from ARSONISTS GET ALL THE GIRLSJared Monette and John Strachan of THE FUNERAL PYRE and promises to be the band’s angriest and most aggressive outing yet.

The track listing for World In Decline, is as follows:

1. The Bane of Existence
2. Sasha Grey
3. Disguised In White
4. God On Fire
5. Wake Up And Smell The Lies
6. New Human
7. A Voice Unspoken
8. Already Dead (Featuring John Strachan)
9. Darkest Darkness (Featuring Jared Monette)
10. World In Decline (Featuring Jared Monette)

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :