BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION: Glenn Hughes and Jason Bonham Join Forces with Derek Sherinian in Rock Supergroup

BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION the Anglo/American rock supergroup comprising vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Black Sabbath), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) and blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa, today confirmed the release date and track listing for their highly anticipated debut album Black Country.

The album will be released by Mascot Records in the UK and the rest of Europe on Monday, September 20th, followed by a North American release through J&R Adventures on Tuesday, September 21st.

Check out the artwork for Black Country here.

BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION is the brainchild of producer Kevin Shirley (Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin). The album, produced and mixed by Shirley, is mastered by the legendary Bob Ludwig.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :