INFERNAEON: Reveal Guest Appearances and Track Listing of New Album

Floridian extreme metallers, INFERNAEON, have unveiled the track listing for their upcoming album, Genesis To Nemesis due out August 31,and have announced guest appearances by GWAR’s front man, Oderus Urungus, Erik Rutan, John Zahner of Savatage (who served as keyboard engineer) and Bill Hudson and John Slaughter of Coldera. The track listing is as follows:

1. Into The N.O.X.
2. First of the Fallen
3. Lilith Ave. Satanas (Bill Hudson, guest guitar solo)
4. Legacy of Kane (Erik Rutan, guest vocals)
5. Ziasudra
6. Creeping Death (Oderus Urungus, guest vocals)
7. The Scar of David
8. Immaculate Deception
9. Graven Image (John Slaughter, guest guitar solo)
10. Revelations

Quoth Oderus, lord of Earth and master of the human slaves.

“I am am always pleased to help any friend of the dark lord, so when Brian, known Satanist, and his band of evil fucks contacted me about covering a Metallica song, I said fine, as long as I got a ton of cash out of the deal. I must say that I am very fucking pleased with the way the track came out, but then again anything I do is fucking brilliant. But the track is fucking amazing. Sometimes the vocals don’t even sound like me. Someone told me that was because it was a duet. I don’t really know what that meant, so I rammed a pike through the dude’s head.”

Genesis To Nemesis, was recorded with producer Brian Elliott at Mana Recording Studios (Goatwhore, Cannibal Corpse, Hate Eternal) in St. Petersburg, Florida.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :