THE ABSENCE: Track-listing, Cover Art, First Single

In conjunction with the upcoming release Enemy Unbound from Tampa, FL area natives THE ABSENCE, Metal Blade Records is pleased to release the track-listing, cover art, and the first single from Enemy Unbound. The title track can be heard on

Track-listing for Enemy Unbound:

1. Vertigo
2. Erased
3. Deepest Wound
4. Maelstrom
5. Enemy Unbound
6. Solace
7. The Bridge
8. Wartorn
9. Hidden in White
10. Vengeance and Victory
11. Triumph

Enemy Unbound, available everywhere September 14, 2010

In other news; original drummer and one of the founding members of THE ABSENCE, Jeramie Kling, has rejoined the band.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :