DIMMU BORGIR: Announce Tracklisting For New Album

Norwegian black metallers DIMMU BORGIR have revealed the tracklisting to their upcoming new album, Abrahadabra. The album is set for release in Germany on September 24th, in the rest of Europe on September 27th, and in North America on October 12th.

DIMMU BORGIR singer/songwriter Shagrath speaks about the album,

“After eleven months of total focus, dedication and professional team work, Darkness has been reborn. Some people have expressed their concern about the future of the band since the departure of some members of the clan. Let me assure you that things happen for a reason. The black flame burns brighter than ever before. With the mixture of our different musical preferences and the personalities involved, I will dare to say we have created a BEAST, the most detailed work to date out of our 17 years of existence. I know it’s too much of a cliché to brag when you have a done a new album, but to put it short and simple, it’s a fist in the face to all the doubters out there. Forward – Onward – March… ENTER THE SUPREME UNKNOWN.”

Abrahadabra tracklisting:

‘Xibir’ (2:50)
‘Born Treacherous’ (5:02)
‘Gateways’ (5:10)
‘Chess With The Abyss’ (4:08)
‘Dimmu Borgir (5:35)
‘Ritualist’ (5:13)
‘The Demiurge Molecule’ (5:29)
‘A Jewel Traced Through Coal’ (5:16)
‘Renewal’ (4:11)
‘Endings And Continuations’ (5:58)

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com