TRAPT: First Single from New Album, “No Apologies”

TRAPT return with their new album No Apologies, due out October 12th on Eleven Seven Music. Catch the first single, “Sound Off”, streaming below. See the video for “Sound Off” on the band’s Facebook page.

No Apologies track listing:

1. Sound Off
2. Drama Queen
3. Rope
4. Get Up
5. No Apologies
6. Stranger
7. Beautiful Scar
8. Are You With Me
9. The Wind
10. Overloaded
11. Storyteller
12. Head Up

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :