MONSTER MAGNET: New Album, Relaunch Website with Artwork

New Jersey’s MONSTER MAGNET will release its long-awaited new album Mastermind this October.  In celebration of the record’s impending release, the band has re-launched its website:  Focused around the late October worldwide release of Mastermind, the re-launch also serves as the world premiere of the new album’s cover artwork, designed by Invisible Creature (Wolfmother, Chris Cornell, Foo Fighters).

“I’m extremely proud of this new album,” says MONSTER MAGNET frontman Dave Wyndorf.  “It’s been an amazing process, the songs are exactly what I wanted them to be, and I’m proud to begin presenting this new phase of the band on our new website.”

The track listing for MONSTER MAGNET’s Mastermind is as follows:

1. Hallucination Bomb
2. Bored with Sorcery
3. Dig That Hole
4. Gods and Punks
5. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby
6. Mastermind
7. 100 Million Miles
8. Perish In Fire
9. Time Machine
10. When the Planes Fall from the Sky
11. Ghost Story
12. All Outta Nothin’

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :