ALL THAT REMAINS: New Track Coming Next Week, Tracklisting for “For We Are Many”

ALL THAT REMAINS will release a brand new song from For We Are Many, out October 12 through Razor & Tie, next week. Keep your eyes open for it!

In the meantime, tracklisting for ALL THAT REMAINS‘ new album, For We Are Many, is below:

1. Now Let Them Tremble
2. For We Are Many
3. The Last Time
4. Some Of The People, All Of The Time
5. Won’t Go Quietly
6. Aggressive Opposition
7. From The Outside
8. Dead Wrong
9. Faithless
10. Hold On
11. Keepers of Fellow Man
12. The Waiting One

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :