Guitar Hero App Gets KISS and Motörhead Song Packs

The Guitar Hero App for iPhone and iPod touch will receive a MOTORHEAD and KISS 3-song pack available for download/purchase. Head to for more info.

KISS Song Pack

  • “Love Gun”
  • “Lick It Up”
  • “I Love It Loud”

Motörhead Song Pack

  • “Iron Fist”
  • “Ace Of Spades”
  • “Overkill”

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :