Introducing The Green Evening Requiem feat. Woods of Ypres, Woe Members

THE GREEN EVENING REQUIEM, featuring new WOODS OF YPRES drummer Evan Madden and members of Philadelphia black metal iconoclasts WOE, have just released their long-awaited debut full-length album as a “pay-what-you-want” download. The album, entitled Bastards of Atlas, is now available on their website, The band, who were recently featured on Metal Injection saw their previous release distributed by Krakenhaus Records & The End Records. Drummer Evan Madden issued the following statement:

THE GREEN EVENING REQUIEM album, Bastards of Atlas, is now available!

The track list is as follows:
1. A Poison Tree
2. Affliction
3. If Ever So
4. Severance
5. Atlantis in Winter
6. The Human Nebula
7. Bastards of Atlas

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :