THE FAMINE: Wrap Up Recording with Jason Suecof

THE FAMINE recently finished recording their new release titled The Architects of Guilt, with  D. Braxton Henry (ex-Devourment) and mixed by Jason Suecof (The Black Dahlia Murder, Trivium). The Architects of Guilt is set for a Fall 2010 release through SolidState Records and will follow their 2008 release The Raven and the Reaping. Visit and for more details.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :