HELLOWEEN: Album Artwork for New Album, “7 Sinners”, Coming this November

German heavy metal legends, HELLOWEEN are set to release their 13th studio album, 7 Sinners, on November 9, 2010 in North America via The End Records.

7 Sinners Tracklist:

  1. Where The Sinners Go
  2. Are You Metal?
  3. Who is Mr. Madman?
  4. Raise The Noise
  5. World Of Fantasy
  6. Long Live The King
  7. The Smile Of The Sun
  8. You Stupid Mankind
  9. If A Mountain Could Talk
  10. The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner
  11. My Sacrifice
  12. Not Yet Today
  13. Far In The Future

Catch some new music over at helloween.org or myspace.com/helloween.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com