PANTERA: “Cowboys from Hell” 20th Anniversary Edition Streaming in Full

SMNnews has brought you a special PANTERA “Cowboys From Hell” 20th Anniversary Edition Listening Party, now PANTERA are streaming their entire Cowboys From Hell 20th Anniversary Edition in full over at AOL. The stream, however, just covers the album’s first twelve tracks…as if you’ve not heard “Cowboys From Hell” or “Cemetery Gates” before. It will all be out on September 14.

While you are at it, why not enter to win a deluxe edition of “Cowboys From Hell” 20th Anniversary Edition, courtesy of SMNnews?

The 20th anniversary reissue of the metal band’s most successful album features live cuts and studio rarities like PANTERA’s “The Will To Survive” MP3 premiere and “Primal Concrete Sledge – Live from Foundations Forum (1990)”.
1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Primal Concrete Sledge
3. Psycho Holiday
4. Heresy
5. Cemetery Gates
6. Domination
7. Shattered
8. Clash With Reality
9. Medicine Man
10. Message in Blood
11. The Sleep
12. The Art of Shredding

Oh, and PANTERA’s Vinnie Paul Supports — FYI:

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :