PANTERA: Chat Live on Ustream with Philip Anselmo at 7pm EST

Philip Anselmo will be chatting with fans live today, September 14, to celebrate PANTERA’s “Cowboys From Hell” 20th Anniversary Edition release. PANTERA’s “Cowboys from Hell” 20th Anniversary Edition is streaming in full today as well.

Head to at 4pm PST / 7pm EST in order to speak to Philip Anselmo.

The 20th anniversary reissue of the metal band’s most successful album features live cuts and studio rarities like PANTERA’s “The Will To Survive” MP3 premiere and “Primal Concrete Sledge – Live from Foundations Forum (1990)”.

PANTERA’s “Cowboys From Hell” 20th Anniversary Edition

1. Cowboys From Hell
2. Primal Concrete Sledge
3. Psycho Holiday
4. Heresy
5. Cemetery Gates
6. Domination
7. Shattered
8. Clash With Reality
9. Medicine Man
10. Message in Blood
11. The Sleep
12. The Art of Shredding

Oh, and PANTERA’s Vinnie Paul Supports — FYI:

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :