A PERFECT CIRCLE: Confirm New Lineup for 2010 Shows

A PERFECT CIRCLE has unveiled their official ‘new’ lineup for 2010. Six years on, much remains the same:

  • Maynard James Keenan
  • Billy Howerdel
  • Josh Freese
  • James Iha
  • Matt McJunkins

As previously reported, A PERFECT CIRCLE have returned from their self-imposed hiatus.  The band, led by Maynard James Keenan (Tool, Puscifer) and Billy Howerdel (Ashes Divide), will embark on a five-city tour this fall.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com