WITHERED: Unveil Cover Art and Track Listing, Announce Listening Party

Blackened doom Georgians, WITHERED have unveiled the cover art and track listing for their upcoming album, Dualitas, due out October 26. The CD and vinyl versions of the record will have different covers, both of which were created by Paul Romano (Mastodon, Trivium, The Acacia Strain).

The track listing for “Dualitas,” is as follows:

1. Extinguished With The Weary
2. Residue In The Void
3. Seek the Shrouded
4. Interlude
5. From Shadows
6. The Progenitor’s Grasp
7. Aethereal Breath
8. Outro

The band will be supporting DANZIG on this fall’s installment of his Blackest of the Black Tour and then joining up with label mates SKELETONWITCH and LANDMINE MARATHON for the North American Skullsplitter 2010 Tour.

WITHERED will also be hosting a “Heavy Metal BBQ and Listening Party” on Sunday, September 26th at 5PM, at the Masquerade, in their hometown of Atlanta. This is an a free, all ages event and will feature free food and giveaways.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com