Artery Records Sampler 2010 Available for Free Download

Artery Recordings, the joint venture imprint label of The Artery Foundation and Razor & Tie, has released a sampler of the label’s first five bands.  The ten-song sampler is available for free as a digital download exclusively through through October 12th.  The sampler features songs from Chelsea Grin, Bury Tomorrow, Attila, I Declare War, and A Bullet For Pretty Boy.


1. Chelsea Grin – “Sonnet of the Wretched”
2. Chelsea Grin – “Desolation of Eden”
3. Bury Tomorrow – “You and I”
4. Bury Tomorrow – “Her Bones In The Sand”
Attila – “Girls Don’t Lie”
Attila – “The Invitation”
7. I Declare War – “Extermination Process”
8. I Declare War – “Damnation Enslavement”
9. A Bullet For Pretty Boy – “I Will Destroy the Wisdom of the Wise”
10. A Bullet For Pretty Boy – “Beauty in the Eyes of the Beholder”

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :