Baptized In Blood: To Release Roadrunner Debut Next Month

BAPTIZED IN BLOOD will digitally release their new self-titled effort through Roadrunner on October 19th. The band have attained some notoriety as of late with Megadeth frontman/guitarist Dave Mustaine coming onboard to co-manage them.

The track listing for their album will run as follows:

01 – “Up Shirts Down Skirts
02 – “Dirty’s Back
03 – “Game On
04 – “Only Cure
05 – “Down and Out
06 – “Mental
07 – “Last Line Lady
08 – “My Salute
09 – “Go It Alone
10 – “Will Of A Demon
11 – “Sinking Ships
12 – “Event Horizon

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :