War From A Harlots Mouth: Streaming New Track “Recluse MMX” Online

WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH have made their new track “Recluse MMX” available online here. The song is taken from their new album “MMX“, which is slated for a November 09th North American release date through Lifeforce. The track listing for the outing will run as follows:

01 – “Insomnia
02 – “To Age And Obsolete
03 – “The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
04 – “Sleep Is The Brother Of Death
05 – “The Polyglutamine Pact
06 – “Cancer Man
07 – “C.G.B. Spender
08 – “Sugarcoat
09 – “Spineless
10 – “Recluse MMX
11 – “Inferno III/VI

As previously reported, the iTunes version will feature a reworked version of the bands track “Uptown Girl” and cover of “Hexagram” by the DEFTONES.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com