GOD DETHRONED: ‘Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross’ Track Listing, Artwork Unveiled

Dutch death metallers GOD DETHRONED recently finished recording their ninth album, “Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross”, at the Soundlodge Studios in Leer, Germany.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. The Declaration of War
02. Storm of Steel
03. Fire Storm
04. The Killing is Faceless
05. Under the Sign of the Iron Cross
06. Chaos Reigns at Dawn
07. Through Byzantine Hemispheres
08. The Red Baron
09. On Fields of Death & Desolation

GOD DETHRONED singer/guitarist Henri Sattler previously stated about the upcoming CD: “Just like with our two previous albums, we’ve been recording at Soundlodge with producer Jörg Uken.

“Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross” will be released on November 23 (one day earlier internationally) via Metal Blade Records.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com