WITCHSORROW: Doom Metal Refuses to Die

WITCHSORROW’s self-titled debut is now available for order in North America for $7.99 on metalblade.com. Recorded at Foel Studios (Amon Duul II, Blue Cheer, Van Der Graaf Generator, Groundhogs, Hawkwind, Napalm Death, etc.) and produced by Chris Fielding, England’s WITCHSORROW will be in stores on October 26.

Witchsorrow track listing:

1. The Agony
2. The Trial of Elizabeth
3. Hail to Guy Fawkes
4. Thou Art Cursed
5. Impaler Tepes

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com