Panic Cell to Release New Album in April!

U.K.-based metallers PANIC CELL wil release their third studio album, “Fire It Up”, on April 5 through Undergroove Records. The CD was

Ozzy Osbourne Bassist Joins Taintstick Onstage

TAINTSTICK, featuring Sirius XM Radio host Jason Ellis and GOOD CHARLOTTE’s Benji Madden, have debuted the song “Moto Dick” online at

Insane Clown Posse Release Four New Streams From “Bang! Pow! Boom!”

INSANE CLOWN POSSE have just released four new streams from their latest album Bang! Pow! Boom! which is in-stores now. The album,

Insane Clown Posse Return With Bang! Pow! Boom!

INSANE CLOWN POSSE, the Detroit duo comprised of Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope, are readying their tenth full-length release Bang! Pow!

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :