Tag: Commenters

ADRENALINE MOB Release Tour Kick-Off Video

Adrenaline Mob, featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), John Moyer (Disturbed) and Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), has released a brand new tour kick-off video today at Noisecreep.com but you can check that out below, as well.   The band’s upcoming tour kicks off next Tuesday, March 12th, coinciding with the release of Coverta, an eight-track EP featuring …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com