Tag: Declaration Of War

GOD DETHRONED: First Song off New Album “Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross”

Make sure to surf over to http://www.metalblade.com/goddethroned to stream the title track off the new album, Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross. Comments singer/guitarist Henri Sattler on the title track: “The 1905 Schlieffen Plan made by the Prussian Count von Schlieffen after England signed the previous Entente Cordiale in 1904 with France. The plan …

GOD DETHRONED: ‘Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross’ Track Listing, Artwork Unveiled

Dutch death metallers GOD DETHRONED recently finished recording their ninth album, “Under The Sign Of The Iron Cross”, at the Soundlodge Studios in Leer, Germany. The track listing for the CD is as follows: 01. The Declaration of War 02. Storm of Steel 03. Fire Storm 04. The Killing is Faceless 05. Under the Sign of the Iron Cross 06. Chaos Reigns at Dawn …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player