Tag: Dissertation

Aborted Reveal New Lineup

Death metallers ABORTED have announced their new lineup: Sven De Caluwe (System Divide) – vocals Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork) – drums Eran Segal – guitars Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams) – guitars Cole Martinez (System Divide) – bass This band has recorded a brand new five-track EP entitled Coronary Reconstruction which will be released digitally before the …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com