Tag: Eeriness

EVILE Reveals ‘Five Serpent’s Teeth” Track Listing

British thrashers EVILE recently finished recording their forthcoming new album, FIVE SERPENT’S TEETH, which is due to be released on September 26th. EVILE lead guitarist OL DRAKE reveals the track listing for the new album: “Here’s the full track list for our new album, Five Serpent’s Teeth.  There’s such diversity through this album that I …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com