Tag: Famed Director

OZZY OSBOURNE ‘Scream’ Album Artwork and Track Listing Revealed

As the June 15 release date approaches for OZZY OSBOURNE’s Scream (Epic Records)–his first album in three years and 10th studio album overall–the album cover artwork (seen below) and full track listing have been revealed. Song Titles: “Let It Die” “Let Me Hear You Scream” “Soul Sucker” “Life Won’t Wait” “Diggin’ Me Down” “Crucify” “Fearless” …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com