Tag: Forgotten One

TIMES OF GRACE: Tracklisting for “The Hymn of a Broken Man’

TIMES OF GRACE, the new project that reunites KILLSWITCH ENGAGE guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz with Jesse Leach, has released their tracklisting for The Hymn of a Broken Man. Tracklisting is as follows. 1. Strength In Numbers 2. Fight For Life 3. Willing 4. Where The Spirit Leads Me 5. Until The End Of Days 6. Live …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com