Super Group CORRECTIONS HOUSE Release Video for “Hoax The System”

Corrections House, the new band featuring Mike IX Williams (Eyehategod), Scott Kelly(Neurosis), Sanford Parker (Nachtmystium) and Bruce Lamont(Yakuza), have released their first video for “Hoax The System”

BORN OF CHAOS RECORDS Issues Statement Regarding Bomb Threat

Born of Chaos Records has issued the following statement about a bomb threat being called in prior to the label’s showcase last

Remembering David Gold

On the week before Christmas the metal world lost one of the brightest up and coming talents that it had to offer. 

BROKENCYDE: Speak Out Against the Media

Albuquerque, NM crunkcore innovators BROKENCYDE have released a statement in response to the news media after multiple outlets published a story stating

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :