Tag: Key Press

Cult 80’s Metal Act HELL Announce the First Video From Debut Album “Human Remains”

The band featuring original members Kev Bower (guitar/ Keys), Tony Speakman (bass) and Tim Bowler (drums), now complete the line up with David Bower on Vocals and producer Andy Sneap on guitar, both replacing original singer/guitarist Dave Halliday who died in 1987. The international key press is amazing. – best metal album of the 21st …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com