WINTERSUN Posts Additional Studio Footage for Upcoming ‘Time’ Albums

Wintersun have posted more studio footage for their upcoming “Time” albums.  “Time I,” is scheduled for release on October 12, 2012 (EU)

SERENITY DIES Announce New Lineup

Maldives-based thrash act SERENITY DIES have recently parted ways with bassist/vocalist Chuck and guitarist Xiao due to personal reasons. According to a

Listen to Nonpoint’s Cover of PanterA’s “5 Minutes Alone”

Have a listen to a very strained cover version of PANTERA’s “5 Minutes Alone” by Floridian rockers NONPOINT right here. It’s off

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :