Tag: Larson

Periphery Vocalist Covers Slipknot

Periphery (who are signed to Roadrunner UK, FYI) vocalist Spencer Sotelo gathered a few friends – guitarist Taylor Larson, bassist Will Donnelly, and Periphery members Misha Mansoor (normally a guitarist) and Matt Hellporn on drums – and recorded a version of Slipknot‘s classic “The Heretic Anthem,” from their 2001 album Iowa.

PERIPHERY to Begin Work on New Album

Periphery will enter the studio today to begin tracking  for their second new album.  More good news is that they’ll be video taping  the whole process to give everyone an inside look into their recording process. Be sure to stay tuned to www.facebook.com/peripheryband over the coming weeks for new studio webisodes and frequent updates.  Here …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com