Tag: Ltd Edition

DEATHEMBER Releases Tracklisting for Upcoming Album

Deathember has released the track list for the band’s upcoming debut album Going Postal, set to be released in early 2013 through Violent Groove Music Group. The track listing is: 1. Going Postal 2. Spirals 3. Quietly 4. Unending Thirst 5. Let us flip a few pages back (Part 1) 6. Where I Evade (Part …

OPETH / PORCUPINE TREE Collaboration Available for Pre-Order

Collector’s Edition LP/Blu-Ray/CD Bundle – $50 Storm Corrosion is the long-discussed and highly-anticipated collaboration between two of the modern progressive rock scene’s most innovative and multi-talented artists: Mikael Åkerfeldt of Opeth and Porcupine Tree’s Steven Wilson. The pair will release Storm Corrosion on May 8 via Roadrunner Records. Includes: double-LP & Exclusive Artwork Poster || …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player