Tag: Melodicrock

VAN HALEN Reveals New Album Tracklisting; First Single Available for Pre-Order

The track listing for Van Halen’s new studio album, A Different Kind Of Truth has been revealed via The Van Halen News Desk. A Different Kind Of Truth‘s Track listing: 1. Tattoo 2. She’s The Woman 3. You and Your Blues 4. China Town 5. Blood and Fire 6. Bullethead 7. As Is 8. Honeybabysweetiedoll …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com