Tag: Mizoguchi

Relapse Records Signs Abraxas, Features Former Members of Pyrexia and Monstrosity

ABRAXAS, the new death metal band featuring Makoto Mizoguchi (Pyrexia, Hate Eternal) on guitar and bass, Mike Hrubovcak (Monstrosity, Vile) on vocals and Lance Wright (Vile) on drums, will see the release of its debut EP, Wretched Existence, on December 15th via Relapse Records. The release will feature artwork from Drew Elliott (Amorphis, Necrophagia) and …

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com