REFORM THE RESISTANCE Releases Digital Release of New Album

Reform The Resistance has released today a  digital release of their new album The Truth is Dangerous on Wuli Records. The album

REFORM THE RESISTANCE to Release New Video and New Album

REFORM THE RESISTANCE will be filming their new music videos for the tracks ‘Kill Lies’ and ‘Tonight We Ride’ which appear on

Kittie Shoot Music Videos for “Cut Throat” and “Sorrow I Know”

KITTIE shot two music videos recently for the tracks “Cut Throat” and “Sorrow I Know”.  The videos were directed by David Brodsky

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :